Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers
Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers

savannahhauk Profile Information

Looking for Friends
Age 49 From Greer, South Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for like-minded Transgender Crossdressers to go out and hit the town!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Web Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Get together for coffee or hanging out, girl talk, doing each other's makeup to perfection and dressing up!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to become a successful horror author
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, TheWalking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, The Avengers, War Horse
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Rihanna, Foo Fighters
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Dark Tower, The Stand, The Walking Dead
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, getting to know passionate people, writing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A passionate and flirtatious mate who loves film, comics, and other entertainment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend