Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers
Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers

DinaGurlyBoi Profile Information

Crossdresser seeking a gentle playmate
Age 50 From Saddle Brook, New Jersey - - Online Now
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Your first name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a crossdresser and I really enjoy dressing up fully with some sexy lingerie, stockings, heels, full makeup and wig. I feel very submissive when dressed and would like to meet a guy hopefully between 50 and 65 for some safe, erotic, real time get togethers. I cannot host but hotel meets are the easiest for me. I am looking forward to having a well hung guy slide his manhood into my wet, warm mouth. Are you that guy? Drop me a line!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
No need for wining and dining, a quiet evening in a private hotel room works for me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well, we'll discuss that when I get to know you better, but I've always been attracted to men that are dominant. I very much enjoy the idea of "forced feminisation" also, although I'm not sure how much of it would forced, LOL!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Let's just say that I like to please
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Seinfeld, History Channel, Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Something About Mary, 50 First Dates, The Hangover
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything that is upbeat, no rap!
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Music, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I like books by Elise Sutton
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with a cool guy, talking about whatever pops up.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
A masculine guy that can be domineering without being arrogant. I don't like guys that think they are God's gift, but more of a sensual, strong man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate