Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers
Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers

AlyssaP Profile Information

Looking for a Gentle man
Age 47 From Asheville, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been dressing up in the privacy of my home. I'm looking for someone who will treat me as a woman and to spend some time with while dressed up. This will be my first time dressing up for someone. I am not a smoker and I perfer if you're not one too. I don't know how things will work out but am willing to see if you are. May be touched at sis41day2 at the y.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Night watching a movie and drinking some wine with a man who knows how to treat me as a woman.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Spending time as a woman with a man.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything NCIS, Bull, The Resident
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Tombstone, Marvel Heros
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Third day, Toby Mac, Aerosmith
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Cussler, Preston, Child
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Outdoor activities and quiet time at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Spending time with my "Gentleman" who will treat me as a lady
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate